Officers

  • (Executive Board)

     

    President - Jordan Frederick (frederickj10@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Executive Vice President - Brianna Rauchfuss (rauchfussb@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Vice President of Standards Board- Missy Lemieux (theta.phi.alpha.standards.board@gmail.com) 

    Treasurer - Reilly Owens (gammarho.finance@gmail.com)

    Secretary - Nicole Forest (forestn@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    New Member Educator - Zoe VanVolkinburg (vanvolkinburgz@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Recruitment Chair - Emma Cannetti (cannettie@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    Philanthropy Chair- Julia Breitenbach (breitenbachj@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Ritual Chair- Kitty Potter (potterk49@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    National Panhellenic Delegate- Morgan Giebner (giebnerm@mail.sacredheart.edu)

     

     

     

    Chairmen

    Academic Excellence Chair- Ashley Penczynzyn (penczynzyna@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Parliamentarian- Kaitlyn Dilk (dilkk@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Risk Manager- Isabella Lemieux (lemieuxi@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    Fundraising Chair - Victoria Pontius (pontiusv@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Special Events Chair - Sophia Schneider (schneiders115@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    Alumnae/Hospitality Chair - Geralyn Jones (jonesg460@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Public Relations - Cassidy Coulter (coulterc39@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Community Service Chair- Mary Campione (campionem@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    T-Shirt Chair- Sophia Schneider (schneider115@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    Sunshine Chair- Alyssa Leva (levaa@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Sisterhood Chair - Brianna Carb (carbb@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Chaplain - Allie Eldridge (eldridgea@mail.sacredheart.edu) 

    Co-Recruitment Chair- Lexi McCartney (mccartneya@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Co-New Member EducatorRebecca Burger (burgerr@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Co-Special Events Chair- Emily Walker (walkere89214@mail.sacredheart.edu)

    Panhellenic Alternate- Cassidy Coulter (coulterc39@mail.sacredheart.edu)